Elementary School Homeroom Teachers

Secondary School Staff

Sadia Bilal - PreK                                                                                Amira Ahmad - PreK

sbilal@pcasfl.org                                                                                                          aahmad@pcasfl.org








Halima Elmesky - Kindergarten

helmesky@pcasfl.org










Sausan Abdel-Jalil - 1st Grade

sabdeljalil@pcasfl.org









Valerie Pippen- 2nd Grade

vpippen@pcasfl.org









Muna Yousef - 3rd Grade

myousef@pcasfl.org









Jill Moore - 4th Grade

jmoore@pcasfl.org









Vivian Mohamed - 5th Grade








Manal Bayekli







Faizah Karaman






Alaa Silk






Marwa Silk

Abdullah Alkadah







Rashid Karaman









Basel Rifaie








Awatif Shakshuki








Halima Taziny








Ismat Thiab










Lely Asfour








Onais Tareq










Sofia Timm




Faculty

PANAMA CITY ADVANCED SCHOOL
3332 Token Rd, Panama City, FL 32405 | (850) 784-2520

At PCAS, our faculty works hard in preparing students for their real-world endeavors. They teach students through an example to be kind, respectful, humble, patient and determined.

Elementary School Arabic & Islamic Studies/Quran Teachers