Manal Bayekli







Faizah Karaman






Alaa Silk






Marwa Silk

Elementary School Homeroom Teachers

Secondary School Staff

Elementary School Arabic & Islamic Studies/Quran Teachers

Sadia Bilal - PreK                                                                                Amira Ahmad - PreK

sbilal@pcasfl.org                                                                                                          aahmad@pcasfl.org








Halima Elmesky - Kindergarten

helmesky@pcasfl.org










Sausan Abdel-Jalil - 1st Grade

sabdeljalil@pcasfl.org









Valerie Pippen- 2nd Grade

vpippen@pcasfl.org









Muna Yousef - 3rd Grade

myousef@pcasfl.org









Jill Moore - 4th Grade

jmoore@pcasfl.org









Vivian Mohamed - 5th Grade








Faculty

At PCAS, our faculty works hard in preparing students for their real-world endeavors. They teach students through an example to be kind, respectful, humble, patient and determined.

PANAMA CITY ADVANCED SCHOOL
3332 Token Rd, Panama City, FL 32405 | (850) 784-2520

Abdullah Alkadah







Rashid Karaman









Basel Rifaie








Awatif Shakshuki








Halima Taziny








Ismat Thiab










Lely Asfour








Onais Tareq










Sofia Timm